Press Releases

McSwain Theatre’s Grand Awards Show Oct. 17

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Search lights and red carpet will announce the arrival of Oklahoma’s top vocalists at the McSwain Theatre’s Grand Awards Show Saturday, Oct. 17. The curtain will rise at 7 p.m.

McSwain Theatre’s “Top 5” Grand Awards Show Winners Featured Sept. 19

Friday, September 04, 2015

The McSwain Theatre audience has selected its “Top 5” entertainers in the Grand Awards Show series and will determine the overall winners during the Grand Awards Show “Top 5 Show” semifinals 7 p.m., Saturday, Sept.19.

Christian duo hits McSwain stage Sept. 12

Thursday, September 03, 2015

Jodi King was a heralded solo artist and Chris Rademaker was a multi-instrumentalist in a rock band when “magic” happened. His band folded and her career was poised to skyrocket. They fell in love, married and committed their lives to performing contemporary Christian music.

Love & The Outcome at the McSwain Theatre Saturday September 12

Friday, August 28, 2015

The Chickasaw Nation presents Love & The Outcome 7 p.m. Saturday, September 12, at the McSwain Theatre. Love &The Outcome is a Contemporary Christian pop rock husband and wife duo from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada.

McSwain Theatre’s Annual Grand Awards Male, Female vocalist Preliminaries Aug. 15

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

A host of talented ladies and gentlemen will be featured Saturday, Aug. 15 at the McSwain Theatre’s Grand Awards Show Male and Female Vocalist preliminaries.

'Take it to the Limit: Eagles Tribute Concert' at the McSwain

Tuesday, August 04, 2015

The Chickasaw Nation will host “Take It To The Limit: an Eagles Tribute Concert” at 7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 29, at the McSwain Theatre, 130 W. Main, Ada, Oklahoma.

“Among the Thirsty” to play McSwain Theatre July 24

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

“Among the Thirsty,” will perform 7 p.m. Friday, July 24 at the McSwain Theatre located at 130 W. Main in Ada, Oklahoma.

McSwain Theatre’s Annual Grand Awards Kick off July 18 in Ada

Monday, July 13, 2015

The historic McSwain Theatre will continue the tradition of highlighting local talent July 18 as the 2015 Grand Awards Show gets underway with the preliminary “16 and Under,” and “Group and Gospel” round.

Branson Favorites “The Cleverlys” to Appear at the McSwain May 30

Thursday, May 21, 2015

The McSwain Theatre will be bustling Saturday, May 30 with the sounds of bluegrass, pop, country and comedy when The Cleverlys return for an encore appearance.

Chickasaw Youth perform in concert

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

Students of the Chickasaw School of Guitar and Chickasaw Children’s Choir perform in concert 7 p.m. Saturday, April 11 at the McSwain Theatre.

    Transformation 'CMS.PagerTransformations.McSwain-Previous' not found.
  • ...
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • ...
  • Transformation 'CMS.PagerTransformations.McSwain-Next' not found.