Press Releases


Local artists to perform April 21 at McSwain Theatre


Thursday, April 12, 2018


Vocalists from across Oklahoma will join the Jae L. and the Crossover band 7 p.m., Saturday, April 21, on the historic McSwain Theatre stage, 130 W. Main Street.

Acoustic gospel group, The Isaacs, to perform at McSwain Theatre April 14


Thursday, April 05, 2018


Tennessee-based country and bluegrass gospel music band, The Isaacs, will present their unique blend of instrumentation and vocal harmony 7 p.m., Saturday, April 14 at the historical McSwain Theatre.

Jae L. Stilwell and Crossover invites local performers to McSwain Theatre


Tuesday, March 13, 2018


Vocalists from around Oklahoma will join the Jae L. and the Crossover band to offer a diverse live music experience 7 p.m., Saturday, March 17, at the historic McSwain Theatre, 130 W. Main Street.

Jae L. and Crossover plans 50s and 60s variety show


Tuesday, February 06, 2018


Vocalists from around Oklahoma and Texas will join the Jae L. and the Crossover band to offer live music harkening back to the happy days of golden oldies 7 p.m., Saturday, Feb. 17, at the historic McSwain Theatre stage, 130 W. Main Street.

Jae L. and Crossover kick off new year with community performance


Friday, January 12, 2018


Vocalists from around Oklahoma will join the Jae L. and the Crossover band to offer live music and camaraderie 7 p.m., Saturday, Jan. 20, at the historic McSwain Theatre stage, 130 W. Main Street.

McSwain to help community welcome 2018 with songs and laughs


Friday, December 22, 2017


Ring in the new year like a resident of Kornfield Kounty during the annual Jae L. and Crossover “Hee Haw Variety Show,” a local year-end tradition filled with musical performances and comedic skits.

Local performers bring Christmas favorites to life at the McSwain


Thursday, December 14, 2017


The most wonderful time of the year is getting even better as a holiday tradition -- and Santa Claus himself -- will come to the McSwain Theatre 7 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 16 with the Jae L. and Crossover show holiday special.

Jae L. and Crossover Show to feature 8 local vocalists


Monday, November 13, 2017


Vocalists from across Oklahoma will join the Jae L. and the Crossover band 7 p.m., Saturday, Nov. 18, on the historic McSwain Theatre stage, 130 W. Main Street.

Youngest Osmond brother to honor Andy Williams with a McSwain performance Oct. 28


Thursday, October 19, 2017


Jimmy Osmond, youngest member of the celebrated Osmond family, will honor the memory of famed pop music crooner Andy Williams with a performance at the McSwain Theatre, Saturday, Oct. 28, at 7 p.m.

Jae L. and Crossover show plans Halloween special


Wednesday, October 04, 2017


Vocalists from Oklahoma and Texas will join the Jae L. and the Crossover band for this year’s Halloween special 7 p.m., Saturday, Oct. 21, on the historic McSwain Theatre stage, 130 W. Main Street.

    Transformation 'CMS.PagerTransformations.McSwain-Previous' not found.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • ...
  • Transformation 'CMS.PagerTransformations.McSwain-Next' not found.